FHS Softball (Slow-Pitch) Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/29/2016 to 10/29/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 09/12/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Ferris @ University University High School
Tue 09/13/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball G-Prep @ Ferris Ferris High School
Thu 09/15/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball (DH) Ferris @ Mead Mead High School
Mon 09/19/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball EV @ Ferris Ferris High School
Tue 09/20/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Shadle @ Ferris Ferris High School
Thu 09/22/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball (DH) Mt Spokane @ Ferris Ferris High School
Mon 09/26/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Ferris @ Rogers Rogers High School
Tue 09/27/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Ferris @ NC North Central HS
Mon 10/03/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball University @ Ferris Ferris High School
Tue 10/04/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Ferris @ G-Prep Gonzaga Preparatory School
Thu 10/06/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball (DH) CV @ Ferris Ferris High School
Mon 10/10/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Ferris @ EV East Valley HS
Tue 10/11/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Ferris @ Shadle Shadle Park High School
Thu 10/13/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball (DH) Ferris v. LC @ Hart Field Hart Field
Mon 10/17/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Rogers @ Ferris Ferris High School
Tue 10/18/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball NC @ Ferris Ferris High School
Thu 10/20/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Playoff Round 1 Hart Field
Thu 10/20/2016 4:00 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Playoffs TBA
Mon 10/24/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Playoffs TBA
Tue 10/25/2016 3:30 pm Varsity (Slow-Pitch) Softball Championship TBA